New Retro Wave: Accelerator Full Album

theblackswordsman's picture

Red Marker - Accelerator - 01 Lonely Path

Introducing The first full length album by Red Marker.


01. Lonely Path


02. Fading Lights


03. Distant Horizon (Personal reccomendation)


04. Into The Void


05. The Dark Within (Personal reccomendation)


06. Accelerator (Personal reccomendation)


07. Day Light Comes


08. Focke Wulf


09. Reflections


Emotional contexts: Happieness, joy, nostalgia, longing, loss, hope, adventure, wonder, purpose


Average: 4 (2 votes)